Northeast Ohio Metropolitan Data Resource


Profile reports are based on the 2012-2016 American Community Survey (5-Year Estimates) from the U.S. Census Bureau. Information about the census tables used in the profile reports can be found here.

Profiles are available for the United States, Ohio, counties in Ohio, and county subdivsions within counties for Ashtabula, Cuyahoga, Geauga, Lake, Lorain, Mahoning, Medina, Portage, Stark, Summit, Trumbull, and Wayne counties.

Nation / State
United States Ohio


Adams Allen Ashland Ashtabula Athens Auglaize Belmont Brown
Butler Carroll Champaign Clark Clermont Clinton Columbiana Coshocton
Crawford Cuyahoga Darke Defiance Delaware Erie Fairfield Fayette
Franklin Fulton Gallia Geauga Greene Guernsey Hamilton Hancock
Hardin Harrison Henry Highland Hocking Holmes Huron Jackson
Jefferson Knox Lake Lawrence Licking Logan Lorain Lucas
Madison Mahoning Marion Medina Meigs Mercer Miami Monroe
Montgomery Morgan Morrow Muskingum Noble Ottawa Paulding Perry
Pickaway Pike Portage Preble Putnam Richland Ross Sandusky
Scioto Seneca Shelby Stark Summit Trumbull Tuscarawas Union
Van Wert Vinton Warren Washington Wayne Williams Wood Wyandot
Back to top


Ashtabula County Subdivisions
Andover township Ashtabula township Austinburg township Cherry Valley township Colebrook township Conneaut city Denmark township Dorset township
Geneva township Harpersfield township Hartsgrove township Jefferson township Kingsville township Lenox township Monroe township Morgan township
New Lyme township North Kingsville village Orwell township Pierpont township Plymouth township Richmond township Rome township Saybrook township
Sheffield township Trumbull township Wayne township Williamsfield township Windsor township
Back to top


Cuyahoga County Subdivisions
Bay Village city Beachwood city Bedford city Bedford Heights city Bentleyville village Berea city Bratenahl village Brecksville city
Broadview Heights city Brooklyn city Brooklyn Heights village Brook Park city Chagrin Falls township Cleveland city Cleveland Heights city Cuyahoga Heights village
East Cleveland city Euclid city Fairview Park city Garfield Heights city Gates Mills village Glenwillow village Highland Heights city Highland Hills village
Hunting Valley village Independence city Lakewood city Linndale village Lyndhurst city Maple Heights city Mayfield village Mayfield Heights city
Middleburg Heights city Moreland Hills village Newburgh Heights village North Olmsted city North Randall village North Royalton city Oakwood village Olmsted township
Olmsted Falls city Orange village Parma city Parma Heights city Pepper Pike city Richmond Heights city Rocky River city Seven Hills city
Shaker Heights city Solon city South Euclid city Strongsville city University Heights city Valley View village Walton Hills village Warrensville Heights city
Westlake city Woodmere village
Back to top


Geauga County Subdivisions
Auburn township Bainbridge township Burton township Chardon city Chardon township Chester township Claridon township Hambden township
Hunting Valley village Huntsburg township Middlefield village Middlefield township Montville township Munson township Newbury township Parkman township
Russell township South Russell village Thompson township Troy township
Back to top


Lake County Subdivisions
Concord township Eastlake city Kirtland city Kirtland Hills village Lakeline village Leroy township Madison township Mentor city
Mentor-on-the-Lake city Painesville city Painesville township Perry township Timberlake village Waite Hill village Wickliffe city Willoughby city
Willoughby Hills city Willowick city
Back to top


Lorain County Subdivisions
Amherst city Amherst township Avon city Avon Lake city Brighton township Brownhelm township Camden township Carlisle township
Columbia township Eaton township Elyria city Elyria township Grafton village Grafton township Henrietta township Huntington township
LaGrange township Lorain city New Russia township North Ridgeville city Oberlin city Penfield township Pittsfield township Rochester township
Sheffield village Sheffield township Sheffield Lake city Wellington township
Back to top


Mahoning County Subdivisions
Austintown township Beaver township Berlin township Boardman township Campbell city Canfield township Coitsville township Ellsworth township
Fairfield township Goshen township Green township Jackson township Lowellville village Milton township New Middletown village Poland township
Sebring village Smith township Springfield township Struthers city Youngstown city
Back to top


Medina County Subdivisions
Brunswick city Brunswick Hills township Canaan township Chatham township Chippewa Lake village Gloria Glens Park village Granger township Guilford township
Harrisville township Hinckley township Homer township Lafayette township Litchfield township Liverpool township Lodi village Medina township
Medina City township Montville township Rittman city Seville Village township Sharon township Spencer village Spencer township Wadsworth city
Wadsworth township Westfield township Westfield Center village York township
Back to top


Portage County Subdivisions
Atwater township Aurora city Brady Lake village Brimfield township Charlestown township Deerfield township Edinburg township Franklin township
Freedom township Garrettsville village Hiram village Hiram township Kent city Mantua village Mantua township Mogadore village
Nelson township Palmyra township Paris township Randolph township Ravenna city Ravenna township Rootstown township Shalersville township
Streetsboro city Suffield township Sugar Bush Knolls village Tallmadge city Windham village Windham township
Back to top


Stark County Subdivisions
Alliance city Bethlehem township Canton city Canton township Jackson township Lake township Lawrence township Lexington township
Louisville city Marlboro township Massillon city Nimishillen township Osnaburg township Paris township Perry township Pike township
Plain township Sandy township Sugar Creek township Tuscarawas township Washington township
Back to top


Summit County Subdivisions
Akron city Barberton city Bath township Boston township Boston Heights village Clinton village Copley township Coventry township
Cuyahoga Falls city Fairlawn city Green city Hudson city Lakemore village Macedonia city Mogadore village Munroe Falls city
New Franklin city Northfield village Northfield Center township Norton city Reminderville village Richfield township Sagamore Hills township Silver Lake village
Springfield township Stow city Tallmadge city Twinsburg city Twinsburg township
Back to top


Trumbull County Subdivisions
Bazetta township Bloomfield township Braceville township Bristol township Brookfield township Champion township Cortland city Farmington township
Fowler township Greene township Gustavus township Hartford township Howland township Hubbard township Johnston township Kinsman township
Liberty township Lordstown village McDonald village Mecca township Mesopotamia township Newton township Orangeville village Southington township
Vernon township Vienna township Warren city Warren township Weathersfield township
Back to top


Wayne County Subdivisions
Baughman township Canaan township Chester township Chippewa township Clinton township Congress township East Union township Franklin township
Green township Milton township Paint township Plain township Rittman city Salt Creek township Sugar Creek township Wayne township
Wooster city Wooster township
Back to top